top of page

Chakra Balancing & Body Mapping

  • 15 minutes
  • 50 US dollars

Service Description

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra. There are seven main chakras {Root - Sacral - Solar Plexus - Heart - Throat - 3rd Eye - Crown} that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. That said, some people believe you have at least 114 different chakras in the body. Chakra Balancing is a great way to promote balance in a chakra is to create alignment in your physical bod. Somethings Include: yoga postures. breathing practices to encourage the flow of energy. meditation to bring about clarity of mind. The process by which one becomes familiar with their own body map is called Body Mapping (sometimes referred to as BMG). Body Mapping identifies errors within the body map, and then corrects those errors so that the self-perception of the body aligns with the reality of the body

bottom of page